Taylor Swift: Evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
More images

Evermore album deluxe edition vinyl

Taylor Swift

  • US$36.00
    Delivery from US$15.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

please select “ship as available" during check out if you'd like to receive your products when they're available. if you don't select this option your items will ship in one go at the last release date. this cannot be changed after you've made your order.

evermore album deluxe edition vinyl each deluxe edition vinyl includes: 15 songs + 2 bonus tracks “right where you left me" and “it's time to go" exclusive deluxe vinyl album sleeves (including album lyrics, 5 photos, and artwork) 2 color discs, each including a disc photo

This item is not expected to arrive for delivery by December 25th.

please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

Limit 4 per customer.

  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime ft. Haim
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island ft. The National
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore ft. Bon Iver
Bonus Tracks
  1. right where you left me
  2. it's time to go
tracks 1 - 5 18:40

tracks 6 - 9 17:13

tracks 10 - 13 16:50

tracks 14 - 17 16:25

© 2020 Taylor Swift Taylor Swift® Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.