Taylor Swift: Red (Taylor's Version)

Red (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift

  • This product is unfortunately not available in your country

MP3: 320 Kbps 299.15 MB
Universal Music
Parental Advisory
Explicit Lyrics
Product code

Red (Taylor's Version) digital album 
Include 30 songs, and one of which is 10 minutes long
If purchased, a digital explicit edition of red (taylor’s version) will be sent to the e-mail address supplied at checkout on or about November 12, 2021. Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside the UK Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.
© 2021 Taylor Swift 
Taylor Swift® 
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved

Track Parental Advisory Time Price Preview  
1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version) 00:04:55
2. Red (Taylor's Version) 00:03:43
3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version) 00:04:02
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version) 00:03:39
5. All Too Well (Taylor's Version) 00:05:29
6. 22 (Taylor's Version) 00:03:50
7. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version) 00:04:04
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version) 00:03:13
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version) 00:03:25
10. The Last Time (Taylor's Version) 00:04:59
11. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version) 00:03:22
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version) 00:04:44
13. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version) 00:00:00
14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version) 00:04:05
15. Starlight (Taylor's Version) 00:03:40
16. Begin Again (Taylor's Version) 00:03:58
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version) 00:04:45
18. Come Back...Be Here (Taylor's Version) 00:03:43
19. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version) 00:03:40
20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version) 00:05:21
21. Ronan (Taylor's Version) 00:04:24
22. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:04:57
23. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:04:18
24. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:03:44
25. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:03:45
26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [EXPLICIT] 00:04:45
27. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:04:23
28. Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:00:00
29. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) 00:03:20
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) [EXPLICIT] 00:10:13
Running Time (hh:mm:ss): 02:02:26 US$18.00