Taylor Swift: Lover Standard CD

Lover Standard CD

Taylor Swift

  • US$11.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
1 I Forgot That You Existed  
2 Cruel Summer  
3 Lover  
4 The Man  
5 The Archer  
6 I Think He Knows  
7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince  
8 Paper Rings  
9 Cornelia Street  
10 Death by a Thousand Cuts  
11 London Boy  
12 Soon You'll Get Better feat. The Chicks  
13 False God  
14 You Need to Calm Down  
15 Afterglow  
16 ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco  
17 It's Nice to Have a Friend  
18 Daylight