Taylor Swift: Lover: 2-Disc Colour Vinyl Set

Lover: 2-Disc Colour Vinyl Set

Taylor Swift

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI


Side 1

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer

Side 2

  1. I Think He Knows
  2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  3. Paper Rings
  4. Cornelia Street


Side 1

  1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  2. London Boy
  3. False God
  4. You Need To Calm Down

Side 2

  1. Afterglow
  2. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
  3. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  4. Daylight